Posted by: Frederick Cornwell Sanders | 2012/05/25

Two Fredericks, a New Blog

Frederick law olmstead 1857

Frederick Law Olmstead 1857 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In an effort to better catagorize my blogging efforts, I am separating environmental design issues into a new blog called “Two Fredericks.” The blog is named after two landscape architects. One is very well known and famous, Frederick Law Olmstead. The other is virtually unknown, and that is myself. We both have the same first name, and I am sure Mr. Olmstead would probably take exception to being included as the inspirational concept. Yet, I wanted a catchy name for the blog, and there, it came into my mind. So, take a look and learn about my version of quality environmental design is all about.

Leave a Reply

Categories

