Posted by: Frederick Cornwell Sanders | 2013/09/26

Big Bang Theory Review

English: Logo from the television program The ...

English: Logo from the television program The Big Bang Theory (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well… I saw the first two episodes tonight. I was expecting the same old laughs plus some new ones, and while it was cute, the show has lost its sparkle. I even remember the chest scene from somewhere in the past being used again for these episodes.

While a smile was put on my face, I will not feel like I missed a show and regretted doing that. I remember following each show avidly.

I am not sure what is missing. Maybe the joke or premise has gone stale. The nerds have lost something. But, I cannot put my finger on what.

I can say it seemed predictable.

Leave a Reply

Categories

